Região Médio Norte

Nome

Telefone

E-mail

Cidade

Raul Nascimento

(66) 99989-5679

raul@g3sementes.com.br

Sinop

Leandro Putzel

(66) 99928-1457

leandro@g3sementes.com.br

Nova Mutum

Região Parecis

Nome

Telefone

E-mail

Cidade

Pedro Canisio

(66) 99924-4044

pedro@g3sementes.com.br

Campo Novo do Parecis

Região Sul

Nome

Telefone

E-mail

Cidade

Guilherme Santana

(66) 99630-5811

guilherme@g3sementes.com.br

Rondonópolis

Marcio Andrade

(66) 99914-1727

marcio@g3sementes.com.br

Rondonópolis

Região Vale do Araguáia

Nome

Telefone

E-mail

Cidade

Anderson Ziesmann

(66) 99928-6913

anderson@g3sementes.com.br

Vale do Araguáia